Skip to main content

Max Creek

Max Creek


rss RSS

2,819
RESULTS


Show sorted alphabetically

Show sorted alphabetically

SHOW DETAILS
up-solid down-solid
eye
Title
Date Reviewed
Creator
Max Creek
May 11, 2003 Max Creek
etree

eye 830

favorite 1

comment 1

Disc One 01 Cruel World 02 Hard Love 03 Wild Side Disc Two 01 Double Dare 02 Big Boat 03 Blood Red Roses 04 Big Boat 05 Same Things 06 Diamonds on the Soles of her Shoes Disc Three 01 Darlin' 02 Something is Forming 03 ICU 04 Crowd 05 Encore: Get Back
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: CK 63 ULS > AKG C 480 B > PS2 > AD20 > D8
Max Creek
May 28, 2003 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,008

favorite 2

comment 1

1 Set Disc 1: 1. Summer Sun!--> 2. Dark Water, 3. See It My Way--> 4. Something Is Forming*, 5. You're The Only One*#, 6. Long Black Veil*#, Disc 2: 1. The Harder They Come*#%, 2. Proposal 3 Emerald Eyes*--> 4. poetry by Frank Messina*$--> 5. Gimme Shelter*$@ Encore 6. Back Porch Boogie Blues*, And We Bid You Goodnight++
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD -> Edirol UA-5 -> Monster Lightspeed 100 Optical -> Nomad Jukebox 3 (WAV 16bit 44.1khz)
Max Creek
Jan 14, 2004 Max Creek
etree

eye 969

favorite 1

comment 2

set 1 You Write The Book--> You Can't Always Get What You Want--> Blood Red Roses, Dance, Sailin' Shoes, Dark Water--> Lawyers Guns And Money--> You Let Me Down Again set 2 Cocaine Lady--> Darlin', Well Alright--> Drums, Space--> Heartbeat--> Late In The Evening--> Just A Rose encore Sympathy For The Devil (w/ Greg Vasso)
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock
Source: sbd-->dat-->za2 (48/44.1)--> .wav-->cdwav-->.shn
Max Creek
Jan 23, 2004 Max Creek
etree

eye 889

favorite 0

comment 2

SET 1: 01 Jones >> 02 Me And My Uncle 03 Blood Red Roses 04 Dance 05 Dead Pipes Mark on vocals DISC 2 SET 1 Continued: 01 Orange Sunshine >> 02 Silver Jack 03 Big Boat SET 2: 04 China Cat Sunflower >> 05 I Want To Die Easy >> DISC 3 SET 2 Continued: 01 Fire & Brimstone >> 02 The Same Things >> 03 I Will Always See Your Face >> John on electric bass 04 Something Is Forming with Brett Connors on additional acoustic guitar; John on electric bass
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD > Tascam DA-P1
Max Creek
Jan 23, 2004 Max Creek
etree

eye 855

favorite 1

comment 1

D1 1.Intro 2.Louisianna Sun > 3.Jam>Rainbow 4.tuning 5.The Weight 6.HappyB-day Mora 7.BackStreetWoman 8.tuning 9.See It My Way > 10.The Field > 11.Wild Side D2 Set 2: 1.Who Do You Love > 2.Windows 3.status report 4.Gypsy Blue D3 1.Eyes of the World > 2.Feelin Allright > 3.Devil's Heart > Signature 4.Werewolves of London (encore)
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD > ??? > SHN
Max Creek
Feb 22, 2004 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,141

favorite 1

comment 1

Disc 1, Set 1 01) You Write The Book >> 02) Can't Let Go >> 03) Wild Side >> 04) Jam >> 05) In Harmony >> Disc 2 01) You Can't Always Get What You Want >> 02) ICU 03) Eyes Of The World >> 04) Drum solo >> 05) Space >> Disc 3 01) Band From Chicago >> 02) In The Midnight Hour >> 03) Double Dare >> 04) Big Boat >> 05) You Let Me Down Again 06) The Bug
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD>DAT(Sony D100@48.0 kHz)
Max Creek
Mar 1, 2004 Max Creek
etree

eye 635

favorite 0

comment 1

ONE SET ONLY Disc One 1) You Write The Book >> 2) Fire & Brimstone >> 3) Wild Side 4) Back Street Woman 5) Darlin' >> 6) Ophelia Disc Two 1) The Field >> 2) Big Boat >> 3) You're The Only One 4) Tuning/Talking 5) China Cat Sunflower >> 6) Something Is Forming
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: Sbd>DAT@44.1 (house deck on sbd)
Max Creek
Jun 23, 2004 Max Creek
etree

eye 700

favorite 1

comment 1

Set 1 Disc 1: 1. Love Makes You Lose Your Mind --> (17:18) 2. Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms (7:42) 3. Dark Water (8:52) 4. Emotional Railroad (11:22) 5. Hard Love (7:30) Disc 2: 1. I Will Always See Your Face --> (13:56) 2. Just A Rose (16:07) Set 2 3. You Write The Book*--> space--> (17:47) 4. Said And Done (9:05) Disc 3: 1. You're The Only One (9:13) 2. Louisiana Sun --> (9:40) 3. Boogie On Reggae Woman--> (12:33) 4. Life During Wartime (7:42) Encore 5. The Bug-->...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: Oktava Mk012's (Cards) -> Edirol Ua5 -> Monster Optical -> Nomad3 (WAV 44.1k)
Max Creek
Jul 22, 2004 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,388

favorite 2

comment 1

Disc 1 1. You Write The Book-> 2. Angel Of My Mind 3. Big Boat 4. Mama Are You Ready? 5. L.F.S. 6. Old Stones, Broken Bones Disc2 1. The Same Things-> 2. Big River 3. Well Alright-> 4. Save Yourself-> 5. Young Blood Encore: 6. Happy Birthday Linda 7. Gimme Shelter
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: sbd>sbm1(44.1khz)>Teac DA-P20
Max Creek
Aug 15, 2004 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,740

favorite 1

comment 3

SET 1 Cocaine Lady >> Silver Jack Can't Let Go >> Louisiana Sun >> I Will Always See Your Face >> Feels Like Rain >> You Let Me Down Again SET 2 In Harmony >> Fire & Brimstone >> You're The Only One Eyes Of The World >> Drum solo Columbus Stockade Blues John Henry >> Secrets >> Turn On Your Lovelight >> Young Blood ENCORE ICU >> Gimme Shelter 2ND ENCORE Werewolves Of London >> backup vocals: Asia and Jordan...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD > Tascam DA-P1(@44.1)
Max Creek
Aug 23, 2004 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,864

favorite 1

comment 1

1 Set Disc 1: 1. Summer Sun --> 2. Rainbow 3. Well All Right 4. Orange Sunshine --> 5. Dark Water 6. Feels Like Rain Disc 2: 1. Franklin's Tower 2. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head (inst.) 3. Columbus Stockade Blues 4. Blood Red Roses--> 5. You Let Me Down Again
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: FOB Oktava Mc012's (Cards, xy) -> Warm Mod Edirol Ua5->Monster Optical->Nomad3 (WAV 44.1k)
Max Creek
Sep 15, 2004 Max Creek
etree

eye 12,631

favorite 3

comment 1

1 Set Disc 1: 1. Cruel World ---> 2. Can't Let Go 3. Blood Red Roses ---> 4. The Field ---> 5. Said And Done Disc 2: 1. Talk/Fireworks 2. I Heard It Through The Grapevine ---> 3. Cities 4. Me And My Uncle Disc 3: 1. Louisiana Sun ---> 2. Drums ---> 3. Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness ---> 4. Devil's Heart ---> 5. You Let Me Down Again Encore 6. Sympathy For The Devil*
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: FOB Oktava Mc012s (cards, xy) -> Warm Mod Edirol Ua5 -> Monster Optical -> Nomad JB3 (WAV 44.1k)
Max Creek
Nov 11, 2004 Max Creek
etree

eye 781

favorite 1

comment 2

1 Set Disc 1: 1. Talk/Happy B'day 2. She's Here ---> 3. Six Days On The Road 4. Ophelia 5. Emotional Railroad 6. Silver Jack 7. Folsom Prision Blues* Disc 2: 1. Orange Sunshine --> 2. Blood Red Roses --> 3. Season Of The Witch --> 4. Something Is Forming Encore: 5. Werewolves Of London
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: FOB Oktava MK-012s (Cards,X-Y) -> Edirol Ua5 -> Optical -> Nomad3 (WAV 44.1k)
Max Creek
Nov 15, 2004 Max Creek
etree

eye 2,242

favorite 2

comment 1

Set 1 - The Martin Brothers (Scott and John acoustic) Disc 1: 1. Emotional Railroad 2. Let Us Get Together Right Down Here 3. Deep Elem Blues 4. Miles And Miles 5. Willow Tree* 6. Peggy-O* 7. Get Back* 8. Hello Mary Lou# Set 2 Disc 2: 1. Mama Are You Ready 2. Werewolves Of London ---> 3. Blood Red Roses ---> 4. Loser 5. Life ---> 6. Truck Drivin' Blues Set 3 Disc 3: 1. Old Stones,Broken Bones ---> 2. In The Midnight Hour ---> I'm A Fool ---> 3. Pissed Off ---> 4. Season Of...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: FOB Oktava Mk012s (cards, xy) -> Warm Mod Edirol Ua5 -> Monster Optical -> Nomad JB3 (WAV 44.1k)
Max Creek
Dec 21, 2004 Max Creek
etree

eye 6,061

favorite 0

comment 1

Set 1 Disc 1: 1. You Write The Book ---> 2. Who Do You Love ---> 3. Six Days On The Road 4. Folsom Prison Blues 5. Willow Tree Disc 2: 1. Wild Side ---> Christmas jam ---> 2. Something Is Forming Set 2 3. The Same Things ---> 4. Well All Right Disc 3: 1. Emerald Eyes ---> 2. You're The Only One 3. You Let Me Down Again Encore 4. Cities
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: FOB Oktava Mc012s (Cards, ORTF) -> Warm Mod Edirol Ua5 -> Monster Optical -> Nomad JB3 (WAV 44.1k)
Max Creek
Feb 15, 2005 Max Creek
etree

eye 2,163

favorite 2

comment 1

Set I It's All Over Now, Double Dare > Alabama Getaway, Borrowing Time, St. Stephen > You Don't know Set II After Midnight > Ready To Burn, Darlin', Mama Tried, Midnight Hour > The Other One > Get Back Encore Scarlet Begonias
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: Audio Technica 8505's (DIN) > Sony D6 (no Dolby)
Max Creek
Feb 23, 2005 Max Creek
etree

eye 2,769

favorite 0

comment 1

Set one, disc one, acoustic: 1. In Harmony -> 2. Dark Water 3. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 4. Willow Tree 5. I Want to Die Easy -> 6. King of California -> 7. Ashes of Love Set two, disc two: -> 1. Something is Forming -> 2. Wild Side -> 3. Big Boat -> 4. Love Makes You Lose Your Mind -> 5. Gypsy Blue -> 6. Late in the Evening Set three, disc two, continued: Tangled Up in Blue (cut) 7. Secrets -> 8. Well All Right -> Set three, disc three 1. The Seven...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: Max Creek
Max Creek
Mar 6, 2005 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,791

favorite 1

comment 2

SET 1 Disc 1: 1. In Harmony ----> 2. Columbus Stockade Blues Disc 2: 1. Devil's Heart ----> 2. Louisiana Sun ----> 3. Space ----> 4. After Midnight ----> 5. Gypsy Blue ----> 6. You Let Me Down Again SET 2 - Disc 3: 1. Talk/Tuning 2. Cruel World ----> 3. Fire & Brimstone ----> 4. I Want To Die Easy ----> 5. Heartbeat ----> 6. Pissed Off ENCORE 7. Henry ----> 8. Back Porch Boogie Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: FOB Oktava Mk012's (Cards, ORTF)->Warm Mod Edirol Ua5->Monster Optical->Nomad JB3 (WAV 44.1k)
Max Creek
Mar 13, 2005 Max Creek
etree

eye 4,400

favorite 1

comment 1

Set 1 1. Summer Sun --> 2. Columbus Stockade Blues 3. Blood Red Roses 4. Carrie 5. Calling Elvis --> 6. Gypsy Blue 7. Pissed Off Set 2 1. Talk 2. Heartbeat --> 3. Ramblin' Gamblin' Man --> 4. You're The Only One 5. Tupelo Honey 6. ICU Encore 7. Get Back
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: Oktava Mk012s (Cards, xy) -> Warm Mod Edirol Ua5 -> Monster Optical -> Nomad3 (WAV 44.1K)
Max Creek
Apr 3, 2005 Max Creek
etree

eye 2,559

favorite 2

comment 1

Set 1: 1. Cruel World 2. 6 Days On The Road 3. Up On Cripple Creek 4. Dance 5. I Will Always See Your Face ---> 6. You Can't Always Get What You Want ---> 7. Something Is Forming Set 2: 1. Space ---> 2. Emerald Eyes ---> 3. Wild Side ---> 4. See It My Way ---> 5. Henry ---> 6. Back Porch Boogie Blues Encore: 7. Talk/Tuning 8. Poetry Jam# ---> 9. Can't You see
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD --> DAT (44.1k)
Max Creek
Apr 14, 2005 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,766

favorite 1

comment 1

SET 1 Disc 1: 1. In Harmony* ---> 2. Silver Jack 3. Copperhead Road 4. Back Street Woman 5. Darlin' Disc 2: 1. Private Conversation 2. Jones* ---> 3. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes ---> 4. The Bug SET 2 Disc 3: 1. Cocaine Lady ---> 2. I Heard It Through The Grapevine ---> 3. Well All Right ---> Space* ---> 4. You're The Only One 5. You Let Me Down Again ENCORE 6. Back Porch Boogie Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: Oktava Mk012's (Cards, ORTF) --> Warm Mod Edirol Ua5 --> Monster Optical --> Nomad JB3 (WAV 44.1k)
Max Creek
Apr 29, 2005 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,774

favorite 1

comment 1

Set 1 - Disc 1: 1. Jones ---> 2. Mystery Train 3. Gypsy Blue ---> Jam ---> Gypsy Blue 4. Yellow Moon ---> 5. Can't Let Go 6. Life During Wartime Set 2 - Disc 2: 1. Waiting For You 2. I Will Always See Your Face ---> 3. Jam ---> Space ---> Jam ---> 4. Old Stones, Broken Bones ---> 5. Twist And Shout 6. Free Born Man Encore - disc 3 1. Crowd/Talk 2. St. Stephen
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: FOB Oktava Mk012s (Cards, ORTF) -> Warm Mod Edirol Ua5 -> Monster Optical -> Nomad JB3 (WAV 44.1k)
Max Creek
Apr 30, 2005 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,827

favorite 1

comment 2

-ONE SET- Summer Sun> See It My Way> Blood Red Roses Back Street Woman After Midnight I Want You To Know LMYLYM> @ Feelin Alright @ Wild Side> Dance I Know You Rider -Encore- Henry> Back Porch Boogie Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: AUD(Beyers201's)>DAT(SonyTCD-8)
Max Creek
May 19, 2005 Max Creek
etree

eye 515

favorite 0

comment 1

1 Set Disc 1: 1. Cruel World--> (13:11) 2. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes (10:37) 3. Funk jam ---> (3:40) 4. Wild Side--> (15:35) 5. Dance--> (12:21) 6. Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness (8:51) Disc 2: 1. I Want You To Know (8:51) 2. The Field--> (13:47) 3. Copperhead Road--> (9:17) 4. Eminence Front (10:41) Encore 5. Folsom Prison Blues--> (6:03) 6. Free Born Man (6:58)
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: FOB Oktava Mk012's (cards) -> Edirol ua5 -> Monster Optical -> Nomad3 (WAV 44.1k)
Max Creek
May 19, 2005 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,862

favorite 0

comment 1

1 Set Disc 1: 1. Louisiana Sun ---> 2. Feelin' Alright ---> 3. Jones ---> 4. White Freightliner Blues Disc 2: 1. You Write The Book* ---> 2. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes* Disc 3: 1. The Bug*---> 2. Cruel World* ---> 3. jam*# ---> 4. Season Of The Witch*# ---> 5. Scarlet Begonias*%@ Encore: 6. Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness ---> 7. You Let Me Down Again
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: FOB Oktava Mk012's (Cards, XY) -> Warm Mod Edirol Ua5 -> Monster Optical -> Nomad3 (WAV 44.1k)
Max Creek
May 24, 2005 Max Creek
etree

eye 829

favorite 0

comment 1

Set one, disc one: 1. //Why You Been Gone So Long 2. Sadie 3. Dark Water 4. Solitaire Love 5. Hard Love 6. Six Days on the Road 7. In Harmony -> 8. Rollin' in My Sweet Baby's Arms Set one, disc two, continued: 1. Gypsy Blue -> 2. Eminence Front Set two: 3. Tuning 4. That's What They Say 5. Columbus Stockade Blues *DEBUT* 6. Let it Rock* 7. Feelin' Alright* Disc three: 1. Down on the Corner 2. Emerald Eyes -> 3. Turn on Your Lovelight# -> 4. ICU# Encores: 5. Talk 6. China Cat...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: Soundboard
Max Creek
Jun 24, 2005 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,724

favorite 0

comment 1

One set, disc one: 1. tuning 2. Summer Sun -> 3. Fire & Brimstone -> 4. Wild Side 5. Mark talks 6. Sadie* 7. Willow Tree* Disc two: 1. Angel of my Mind 2. Let it Rock 3. When I Paint my Masterpiece* -> 4. You're the Only One* Disc three: 1. Love Makes You Lose Your Mind# -> 2. Blood Red Roses# -> 3. Life -> 4. Heartbeat -> 5. Can't You See$ Encores: 6. "we promise to leave" 7. Cities* 8. Late in the Evening*
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: Soundboard -> Sony PCM-M1
Max Creek
Aug 21, 2005 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,852

favorite 1

comment 2

Set I The Field > Willie & The Poor Boys, Fire & Brimstone, I Saw Her Standing There, Silver Jack, Just A Rose > Not Fade Away Set II She's Here > Midnight Hour, Backporch Boogie Blues, Gypsy Blue > Big Boat > I Know You Rider Encore Werewolves Of London
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: AKG 460/CK61's (DIN, 110 deg) > AKG B18 > Sony TC-D5M
Max Creek
Aug 27, 2005 Max Creek
etree

eye 606

favorite 0

comment 1

Orange Sunshine >> Mystery Train Blood Red Roses >> Something Is Forming >> Baby Please Don't Go >> Road Of Dreams Sharp Dressed Man >> Imagine *DEBUT* You Let Me Down Again The Seven Shakedown Street >> *DEBUT* Late In The Evening (intro) >> Christmas jam >> Love Makes You Lose Your Mind >> Christmas jam >> Late In The Evening (close)
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD>DAT(TASCAM/DAP1)>SOUNDFORGE4.5>CDWAV>SHNConversion,downsampling,tracking, and shn. by John W. Foley
Max Creek
Nov 29, 2005 Max Creek
etree

eye 2,787

favorite 0

comment 3

SET 1 - Disc 1: 1. Love Makes You Lose Your Mind ---> 2. Mystery Train 3. Dark Water 4. Back Street Woman 5. Sailin' Shoes ---> 6. Wild Side ---> 7. Something Is Forming SET 2 - Disc 2: 1. Talk/Tuning 2. Calling Elvis ---> 3. Emerald Eyes ---> 4. Blood Red Roses ---> 5. Season Of The Witch ---> 6. Space ---> 7. Devil's Heart ---> 8. You Let Me Down Again ENCORE 9. 99 Years And One Dark Day
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD --> DAT (44.1k)
Max Creek
Nov 30, 2005 Max Creek
etree

eye 2,388

favorite 2

comment 1

SET 1 Disc 1: 1. Jones ---> 2. Blood Red Roses 3. Well All Right Disc 2: 1. Double Dare ---> 2. Devil's Heart ---> 3. Said And Done ---> 4. You Let Me Down Again SET 2 Disc 3: 1. China Cat Sunflower ---> 2. I Know You Rider 3. Boogie On Reggae Woman* ---> 4. Drums ---> 5. Sunshine Of Your Love# Disc 4: 1. You're The Only One% 2. ICU& ENCORE 3. Shanty 4. Wild Side ---> 5. Just A Rose
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: FOB Oktava Mk012s (Cards, XY) -> Warm Mod Edirol Ua5 -> Monster Optical -> Nomad JB3 (WAV 44.1k)
Max Creek
Dec 9, 2005 Max Creek
etree

eye 2,686

favorite 3

comment 1

Set 1 - Disc 1: 1. Untitled song* 2. Places* 3. Sadie+ 4. You're The Only One+ 5. That's What They Say+ 6. King Of California+ 7. Cruel World# ---> 8. Fire & Brimstone ---> 9. Wild Side ---> 10. You Let Me Down Again SET 2 Disc 2: 1. Talk/Tuning 2. You Can't Always Get What You Want&^ ---> 3. Drums&^ ---> 4. Scarlet Begonias& ---> 5. Leaves& ---> 6. Angel Of My Mind Disc 3: 1. Tuning 2. When I Paint My Masterpiece 3. Mercury Blues ENCORE 4. You Are My...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD --> DAT (44.1k)
Max Creek
Dec 14, 2005 Max Creek
etree

eye 2,338

favorite 1

comment 1

Set 1 That's What They Say, White Freightliner Blues, Silver Jack, Emotional Railroad, Mystery Train, Wild Side -> In Harmony -> Fire & Brimstone Set 2 You Write The Book -> Man's Fate, Eyes Of Desire, King Of California, Mother, Long Train Runnin', Mozambique -> Space -> Something Is Forming Encore You're The Only One
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: JW mod AKG 460/CK61's (ORTF) > Oade ACM mod Marantz PMD660
Max Creek
Dec 17, 2005 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,819

favorite 0

comment 1

Set 1 1. talk/tuning 2. That's What They Say* 3. Sadie* 4. You're The Only One* 5. Thoughts* 6. Long Black Veil* 7. The Same Things*# >> 8. Wild Side >> 9. When I Paint My Masterpiece >> 10. Pissed Off Set 2 11. talk/tuning 12. You Write The Book >> 13. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) >> 14. Angel Of My Mind 15. Katie Mae >> 16. Tangled Up In Blue% Encore 17. talk/tuning 18. Free Born Man 19. Werewolves Of London * acoustic # with Mark Mercier % lead...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD -> Sony TCD-D100 (48 kHz) -> DAT
Max Creek
Dec 24, 2005 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,827

favorite 2

comment 1

Set 1 Disc 1: 1. Orange Sunshine ---> 2. Big Boat 3. Wild Side 4. Dead Pipes Disc 2: 1. Emotional Railroad~ 2. Devil's Heart ---> 3. Jam 4. Folsom Prison Blues 5. Kids' Choir 6. You Let Me Down Again Set 2 7. Bright Side^ Disc 3: 1. Love Makes You Lose Your Mind* 2. You're The Only One 3. Late In The Evening 4. Suzie Q# 5. You Write The Book$ 6. Well All Right ---> Xmas jam ---> 7. Free Born Man% Encore 8. Get Back
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD -> RCA -> Warm Mod Edirol Ua5 -> Monster Optical -> Nomad JB3 (WAV 44.1k)
Max Creek
Jan 5, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 3,205

favorite 3

comment 3

1 Set 1. Outside Of Home 2. Mystery Train 3. Blood Red Roses*,kids choir 4. Willow Tree** 5. Exit Wound+ 6. Heard It In A Love Song#+
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: FOB Oktava Mc012s (hypercards) -> Warm Mod Edirol Ua5 -> Monster Optical -> Nomad JB3 (WAV 44.1k)
Max Creek
Jan 17, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,882

favorite 1

comment 1

One Set Disc 1: 1. Cruel World ---> 2. After Midnight ---> 3. Blood Red Roses 4. Solitare Love 5. Boogie On Reggae Woman ---> 6. I Will Always See Your Face Disc 2: 1. Let It Rock% 2. Me & My Uncle% 3. You're The Only One%^ 4. Up On Cripple Creek%@ ---> 5. Gimme Shelter%$ Encore: 6. Talk 7. Back Porch Boogie Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD --> Blue Kiwi XLR (mono feed) -> Warm Mod Edirol Ua5 -> Monster Optical -> Nomad JB3 -> WAV (44.1k)
Max Creek
Jan 17, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 2,218

favorite 0

comment 1

Set I: Space > The Field > Big Boat, Down on the Corner, Emotional Railroad, After Midnight > Trippin' Set II: Orange Sunshine > Werewolves of London, The Seven, She's Here, Just a Rose > Drums Season of the Witch > Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad Encores: Knockin' on Heaven's Door > Mercury Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: AKG 460/CK61's (0 deg, 20 ft apart) > AKG B18 > Sony TC-D5M
Max Creek
Feb 15, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 3,162

favorite 3

comment 3

Set 1 Disc 1: 1. Midnight Hour ---> 2. After Midnight ---> 3. Double Dare ---> 4. Rainbow 5. Copperhead Road 6. The Field ---> Disc 2 1. Blood Red Roses ---> 2. Bertha Set 2: 3. Down On The Farm ---> 4. Speed and Sound of Loneliness 5. You're the Only One for Me Disc 3 1. Heartbeat 2. Boogie on Reggae Woman 3. Around And Around 4. Tuning/Crowd Encore: 5. Sitting In Limbo ---> 6. Just a Rose
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: Balcony, FOB, Schoeps mk41-->kc5 active cables-->cmc5-->hosa interconnects-->Lunatec V3-->coxial digi cabke-->Tascam DA-P1@16 bit 44.1kHz
Max Creek
Feb 21, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 6,874

favorite 2

comment 2

SET 1 - Disc 1: 1. Ready To Burn ---> 2. Six Days On The Road 3. Me And My Uncle 4. Thoughts 5. Blood Red Roses ---> 6. Said And Done 7. Something Is Forming SET 2 Disc 2: 1. White Freightliner Blues 2. Willow Tree 3. Down On The Corner 4. King Of California Disc 3: 1. Cruel World ---> 2. Space ---> 3. Can't Let Go 4. Can't You See ENCORE 5. The Harder They Come
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: FOB Oktava Mk012s (cards, ortf) -> Warm Mod Edirol Ua5 -> Monster Optical -> Nomad JB3 (WAV 44.1k)
Max Creek
Feb 23, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 2,541

favorite 2

comment 2

Set I Who Do You Love > Rainbow, Back Street Woman, The Weight, Dark Water, Orange Sunshine, Sugar Magnolia > The Band From Old Chicago > Magic Carpet Ride > Sunshine Daydream Set II Gypsy Blue > Little Drummer Boy > Good Lovin', Drift Away, L.F.S., Willie And The Hand Jive > Feelin' Allright > You Can't Always Get What You Want > Trippin' Encore Big Boat > Around & Around
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: AKG 460/CK61's (A-B) > AKG B18 > Sony TC-D5M
Max Creek
Mar 18, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 923

favorite 1

comment 1

One Set Disc 1 1) Summer Sun-> 2) Wild Side, 3) Fire And Brimstone, 4) Down On The Farm, 5) Rainbow*-> Disc 2 1) Late In The Evening, 2) Cruel World-> 3) The Shape I'm In-> 4) Big Boat-> 5) Dead Medley-> One More Saturday Night encore 6) Mercury Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock
Source: M31s-->cass
Max Creek
Mar 20, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 3,549

favorite 4

comment 1

Set 1 She's Here -> After Midnight -> Rainbow, Yellow Moon -> You Can't Always Get What You Want -> Gypsy Blue -> ICU Set 2 The Same Things -> When I Paint My Masterpiece -> You're The Only One, Love Makes You Lose Your Mind* -> For What It's Worth* -> You Let Me Down Again* Encore If You Ask Me -> Back Porch Boogie Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: JW mod AKG 460/CK61's (ortf) > Oade ACM mod Marantz PMD660
Max Creek
Mar 28, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,200

favorite 0

comment 1

Set 1 Summer Sun--> Fire & Brimstone--> Blood Red Roses Waiting For You Columbus Stockade Blues I Will Always See Your Face--> Something Is Forming* Set 2 You Write The Book--> Sailin' Shoes# Wild Side--> Love Makes You Lose Your Mind*--> I Know You Rider* Encore Tangled Up In Blue*%$
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: DPA4061>mic2496(16/44.1)>jb3
Max Creek
Apr 1, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,732

favorite 1

comment 2

Disc 1 (76:37) Set 1 1. talk/tuning (3:32) 2. In Harmony --> (14:08) 3. Steady Rollin' Man (7:16) 4. Silver Jack (10:28) 5. Pissed Off (6:17) 6. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (6:37) 7. I Will Always See Your Face --> (15:04) 8. Something Is Forming (13:09) Disc 2 (79:51) Set 2 1. talk/tuning (0:54) 2. Love Makes You Lose Your Mind --> (14:17) 3. Baby Please Don't Go --> (7:04) 4. space --> (3:24) 5. Blood Red Roses --> (15:41) 6. Emerald Eyes --> (16:27) 7. Season Of...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD -> Sony D8 (48k)
Max Creek
Apr 3, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 7,613

favorite 5

comment 3

Set 1 Disc 1: 1. Soundcheck Jam 2. Back Street Woman 3. Borrowing Time 4. Ophelia 5. Dance Disc 2: 1. Devil's Heart ---> 2. Fire & Brimstone ---> 3. I Can't Wait ---> 4. I Know You Rider Set 2 1. Columbus Stockade Blues 2. Cold Rain And Snow 3. Long Train Runnin' 4. Season Of The Witch* 5. That's What They Say 6. Miles And Miles 7. ICU Encore: 8. Talk 9. The Bug
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD -> 1/4>RCA --> Warm Mod Edirol UA5 -> Monster Optical -> Nomad JB3 (WAV 44.1k)
Max Creek
Apr 9, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,700

favorite 3

comment 1

Set 1 Disc 1: 1. Jones ---> 2. Me And My Uncle ---> 3. John Henry ---> 4. Carrie Disc 2: 1. Hard Love ---> 2. I Will Always See Your Face ---> 3. Life During Wartime Set 2 Disc 3: 1. Love Makes You Lose Your Mind* ---> 2. Mystery Train# ---> 3. Willie And The Hand Jive# ---> 4. Season Of The Witch# ---> 5. Something Is Forming Encore 6. Just A Rose
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: FOB Oktava Mk012s (cards, ORTF) -> Warm Mod Edirol Ua5 -> Monster Optical -> Nomad JB3 (WAV 44.1k)
Max Creek
Apr 25, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,177

favorite 2

comment 2

One Set Disc 1: 1. Louisiana Sun ---> 2. Feelin' Alright ---> 3. Wild Side 4. Emotional Railroad 5. Mystery Train Disc 2: 1. Blood Red Roses ---> 2. Tangled Up In Blue ---> 3. Windows Encore 4. Something Is Forming
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD --> DAT @ 48khz
Max Creek
May 28, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 6,741

favorite 1

comment 2

Set One 1. Cruel World 2. Borrowing Time 3. Columbus Stockade Blues 4. Emotional Railroad 5. Wild Side > 6. Copperhead Road 7. Tore Up Over You 8. Big Boat Set Two: 1. Eyes Of The World* > 2. ??& 3. Folsom Prison Blues 4. You're The Only One 5. Something Is Forming Encore: 6. Talk/Tuning 7. Dance
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD -> Monster 1/4>RCA -> Warm Mod Edirol Ua5 -> Monster Optical -> Nomad JB3 (WAV 44.1k)
Max Creek
Jun 2, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,280

favorite 0

comment 2

disc 1: 01. If You Ask Me -> 02. Folsom Prison Blues 03. Darlin' -> 04. The Field -> 05. Mystery Train Part II 06. Angel Of My Mind 07. Loser disc 2: 01. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes -set 2- 02. You Let Me Down Again -> 03. Jam 04. Fire On The Mountain 05. You're The Only One 06. Werewolves Of London 07. crowd/tuning/banter 08. Encore: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: Neumann KM184> v2> sbm-1> optical 7-pin> JB3
Max Creek
Jul 18, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,133

favorite 0

comment 1

Set One: 1. Summer Sun > (14:38) 2. Big Boat > (11:41) 3. Wild Side (13:09) 4. Emotional Railroad (10:02) 5. Mystery Train Part II (6:43) 6. Gypsy Blue > (12:56) 7. Loser > (12:34) 8. Big Boat (3:08) Set Two: 1. Talk/Tuning (1:43) 2. Just A Rose > (15:21) 3. Feelin' Alright > (10:33) 4. You're The Only One (9:30) 5. The Bug > (9:38) 6. Late In The Evening (7:23) 7. Gimme Shelter (10:42) 8. Back Porch Boogie Blues (3:14)
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: Oktava MC012s (Cards, ORTF) -> Warm Mod Edirol Ua5 -> Monster Optical -> Nomad JB3 (WAV 44.1k)
Max Creek
Jul 19, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,704

favorite 1

comment 1

Set 1 Disc 1: 1. Tuning/Dedication 2. Fire & Brimstone > 3. Just A Rose > 4. Dead Flowers 5. Ophelia Disc 2: 1. You Write The Book > 2. I Will Always See Your Face > 3. Hard Love > 4. One More Saturday Night Set 2 Disc 3: 1. Mama Are You Ready 2. Mystery Train Part II* > 3. Sugar Magnolia > 4. Heartbeat > 5. I Know You Rider Encore 6. Mercury Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD > Monster 1/4(rca)> Warm Mod edirol ua5 > Monster Optical > Nomad JB3 (WAV 44.1k)
Max Creek
Jul 19, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 13,796

favorite 3

comment 2

set 1 intro summer sun> big boat dark water back st woman hard love wild side> same things>@ mystery train@# icu@# set2 space> the field> let it roll said and done double dare> long train runnin> drums> jam>$ poetry>$% sign, sealed, delivered drag you're the only 1 intro drift away speed of the sound of lonliness friend of the devil tuning if you ask me@$& crowd/chat gimme shelter one way out* 1. double dare 1. double dare 1. double dare 1. double dare 1. intro...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: FOB, Split Omni's 3ft, ADK51 TL (omni setting)-->V3-->D8@44.1kHz
Max Creek
Sep 2, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 2,309

favorite 0

comment 1

15th Anniversary Show - Disc 1: Set One - 1)Magic Carpet Ride 2)Face> Jam> 3)Scarlet Begonias 4)Stormy Monday 5)Emotional Railroad 6)Blood Red Roses (w/Bob Gosselin) 7)Mozambique (w/Amy Fazzano & Marie)> 8)Get Back 9)Set Two(beg.)- Field Disc 2: Set Two(conc.)- 1)Darlin' 2)Chicago(w/Paul Nigro) 3)Tore Up Over You(w/Paul Nigro) 4)Midnight Hour> Drums> 5)Bass Solo> 6)Somebody To Love(w/Amy Fazzano) 7)Slow Down 8)Encore- Thanks> Will The Circle Be Unbroken(w/Bob Gosselin...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: Aud > Realistic passive omnis > Panasonic RX-5031 using TDK SA90's
Max Creek
Sep 9, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 2,120

favorite 3

comment 3

Set 1 Disc 1: 1. Darlin --> 2. Sailin' Shoes 3. Devil's Heart ---> 4. Willow Tree Disc 2: 1. Why You Been Gone So Long 2. Private Conversation ---> 3. ICU Set 2 Disc 3: 1. Leaves ---> 2. China Cat Sunflower ---> 3. Boogie On Reggae Woman* 4. Tore Up Over You* 5. You're The Only One Encore: 6. Grateful Dead Medley ---> 7. I Know You Rider
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: Matrix: SBD(Monster RCA)/FOB Oktava Mc012's (cards, xy) -> Warm Mod Edirol Ua5 -> Monster Optical -> Nomad JB3 (WAV 44.1k)
Max Creek
Sep 15, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 9,400

favorite 5

comment 1

One Set Disc 1: 1. Cruel World ----> 2. See It My Way ----> 3. Devil's Heart ----> 4. You Let Me Down Again Disc 2: 1. Tuning 2. When It Comes To You ----> 3. Dark Water ----> 4. The Same Things ----> 5. Who Do You Love# ----> Disc 3: 1. I Want To Die Easy* ----> 2. Emerald Eyes ----> 3. Big Boat ----> 4. Gypsy Blue ----> 5. The Field ----> 6. After Midnight ----> 7. Something Is Forming Encore 8. Back Porch Boogie Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD --> Sony D8 DAT (48k)
Max Creek
Sep 27, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,413

favorite 1

comment 1

Set 1 1. She's Here > (12:15) 2. Fire & Brimstone > (10:18) 3. Rainbow (7:01) 4. Back Street Woman (8:31) 5. When That Evening Sun Goes Down (7:50) 6. I Will Always See Your Face > (15:03) 7. Calling Elvis > (8:35) 8. You Let Me Down Again (8:25) Set 2 1. You Write The Book > (12:44) 2. You Can't Always Get What You Want > (9:02) 3. Wild Side > (8:40) 4. Drums (6:07) 5. Emerald Eyes > (16:32) 6. Just A Rose (13:52) Encore 7. Talk/Tuning (1:19) 8. 99 Years And One...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD > Sony D8 DAT (48k)
Max Creek
Sep 28, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 2,582

favorite 4

comment 2

1 Set Disc 1: 1. Dedication To The Memory Of Rob Fried (1:11) 2. Fire & Brimstone > (12:53) 3. Just A Rose > (10:26) 4. Wild Side (9:07) 5. Hard Love (7:24) 6. Mama Are You Ready (20:34) Disc 2: 1. Crowd/Tuning (1:50) 2. In The Midnight Hour > Space > (13:37) 3. Well All Right (8:16) 4. Free Born Man* (12:18) 5. Road Of Dreams* (9:35) 6. Drift Away#* (5:12) 7. Chains Of Life* > (11:36) 8. "I Remember Rob..." > (6:36) 9. And We Bid You Goodnight* (5:59) 10. Moment...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: FOB Oktava Mc012s (Cards, ORTF) -> Warm Mod Edirol Ua5 -> Monster Optical -> Nomad JB3 (WAV 44.1k)
Max Creek
Oct 6, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 3,821

favorite 3

comment 1

Set 1 Borrowing Time, The Field -> Rainbow, The Weight, If You Ask Me, Midnight Hour -> Windows Set 2 You Write the Book -> Darlin', Mystery Train, Emotional Railroad, Gypsy Blue -> After Midnight -> Not Fade Away Encore Bertha
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: Audio Technica 8505's (DIN) > Sony D6 (no Dolby)
Max Creek
Oct 6, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,497

favorite 1

comment 2

Set one, disc one: 1. tuning 2. Just a Rose -> 3. Baby Please Don't Go -> 4. Blood Red Roses 5. Carrie 6. When I Paint My Masterpiece Disc two: 1. Love Makes You Lose Your Mind*# 2. I Will Always See Your Face* -> 3. Well All Right* 4. Something Is Forming* Set two, disc three: 1. Outside of Home* 2. Poetry by Frank Messina* -> 3. Boogie on Reggae Woman* -> 4. Down By the River* Encores: 5. House of the Rising Sun*% (DEBUT) 6. Money*
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD > Sony PCM-M1
Max Creek
Nov 21, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,211

favorite 1

comment 1

1st Set only (2nd set isn't in circulation) 1. Jones+ ---> 2. Sugar Magnolia ---> 3. Cities 4. The Weight 5. I Saw Her Standing There 6. Howard Johnson's 7. Leaves* ---> 8. Devil's Heart ---> Drums ---> Jam ---> 9. Good Lovin'
favorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD --> Analog ---> DAT (48k)
Max Creek
Nov 28, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,090

favorite 0

comment 1

Max Creek 11/25/06 Mill Street Brews (ADC stage) Southbridge, MA Set 1 Tuning, Orange Sunshine-> Darlin'-> Fire & Brimstone-> Back Street Woman, Twist And Shout, Copperhead Road, Louisiana Sun Set 2 The Bug-> Reason To Believe (DEBUT)-> Long Train Runnin'-> Black Peter-> Who Do You Love-> Late In The Evening
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: Neumann KM184.ORTF@110deg.30'center stage>Tascam HD-P2@24bit/48kHz
Max Creek
Nov 30, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 2,041

favorite 1

comment 2

Set 1 Disc 1: 1. In Harmony ---> 2. Dark Water 3. The Weight 4. Back Street Woman 5. You Let Me Down Again ---> 6. Gypsy Blue Disc 2: 1. When It Comes To You ---> 2. Midnight Hour Set 2: 3. Secrets* ---> 4. Big Boat 5. Silver Jack 6. Free Born Man Disc 3: 1. See It My Way ---> 2. Drums ---> 3. Cocaine Lady ---> Cornfield Jam ---> 4. Wild Side# ---> 5. Just A Rose Encore: 6. Talk/Tuning 7. Get Back
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD -> DAT (44.1k)
Max Creek
Dec 6, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 6,732

favorite 0

comment 1

Set 1: 1. That's What They Say 2. Sadie 3. In Harmony > 4. Stagger Lee 5. You Let Me Down Again 6. Hard Love 7. Thoughts 8. When It Comes To You > 9. Orange Sunshine > 10. Who Do You Love Set 2: 1. The Same Things > 2. Sailin' Shoes 3. Think of what you've done 4. Feels Like Rain 5. Love Makes You Lose Your Mind 6. San Francisco Bay Blues 7. Something Is Forming > 8. Baby Please Don't Go > 9. Just A Rose
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD > DAT (48k)
Max Creek
Dec 13, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 3,459

favorite 0

comment 1

One-set show: Cruel World > Dark Water, Mystery Train, Emotional Railroad, The Field > Gypsy Blue > Lawyers Guns and Money, Louisiana Sun > Fire & Brimstone > Big River, Cocaine Lady > Sympathy for the Devil. Encores: I Shall Be Released, Back Porch Boogie Blues.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Eamon Cronin, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: aud > audio cassettes
Max Creek
Dec 28, 2006 Max Creek
etree

eye 824

favorite 0

comment 1

Set 1: 1. Jones ---> 2. Big Boat 3. Angel Of My Mind 4. Orange Sunshine ---> 5. White Freightliner Blues 6. Scarlet Begonias Set 2: 1. High On A Mountain 2. Season Of The Witch ---> 3. You're The Only One 4. Windows ---> 5. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes ---> 6. Pissed Off Encore: 7. Sugar Magnolia
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD > Oade Modified Edirol UA-5 > USB > Sound Forge 6 > Wav (16 bit 44.1k) > mkwACT > SHN
Max Creek
Jan 2, 2007 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,452

favorite 2

comment 1

Max Creek Sunday, September 24, 2006 The Maple Tree Cafe Simsbury, CT -Memorial for Rob Fried- Lineup:Scott, Mark, John. Drums: Eamon Cronin 1.You Write The Book(drums : Joe Monteneri) 2.Wild Side 3.Mystery Train 4.Chains of Life> 5.Devil's Heart 6.Late In The Evening SBD/AUD MATRIX ****The Dr Juice set from that day can be found here: http://www.archive.org/details/drjuice2006-09-24 ****
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD>DAT(SonyTCD-8);Schoeps CMXY4V to Sound Devices 744T 24/96 khz>WAV
Max Creek
Jan 16, 2007 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,647

favorite 2

comment 1

Set 1 Disc 1: 1. Windows ---> 2. You Can't Always Get What You Want ---> 3. Six Days On The Road 4. Back Street Woman 5. Copperhead Road 6. I Will Always See Your Face ---> 7. Pissed Off Set 2 Disc 2: 1. Jones ---> Space ---> 2. Howard Johnson's 3. I Want You To Know Disc 3: 1. In Harmony ---> 2. Band From Chicago ---> 3. You Let Me Down Again Encore 4. St. Stephen
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: FOB Oktava Mk012's (cards, xy) -> Warm Mod Edirol Ua5 -> Monster Optical -> Nomad3 (WAV 44.1k)
Max Creek
Jan 17, 2007 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,930

favorite 0

comment 1

Set 1: You Write the Book > Dark Water, Evening Sun, Waiting for You, Blood Red Roses, The Weight, If You Ask Me, I Will Always See Your Face > Scarlet Begonias. Set 2: The Field > Late in the Evening, LFS, Leaves, Borrowing Time, Rollin' in My Sweet Baby's Arms, Cocaine Lady > The Other One > Wild Side. Set 3: July Woman, Peaceful Warrior > Outside of Home > Season of the Witch > Goin' down the Road Feelin' Bad. Encores: We Bid You Goodnight > Down on the Farm.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: Aud > audio cassettes
Max Creek
Feb 2, 2007 Max Creek
etree

eye 2,416

favorite 1

comment 1

Set 1 Orange Sunshine -> Big Boat -> Dark Water, Back Street Woman, Mystery Train Part II, Dream, Secrets -> Up On Cripple Creek, Windows Set 2 Cecilia -> Solitaire Love, Carol, Said And Done -> Something Is Forming Encore You're The Only One*, Shanty*, Cities
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: JW mod AKG 460/CK61's (ortf) > Oade ACM Marantz PMD660
Max Creek
Feb 15, 2007 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,671

favorite 1

comment 1

Set 1 Disc 1: 1. She's Here > (15:32) 2. Fire & Brimstone > (14:21) 3. Rainbow (8:24) 4. Emotional Railroad (9:51) Disc 2: 5. Columbus Stockade Blues (9:38) 6. I Will Always See Your Face > (14:59) 7. Trippin' (9:56) Set 2 Disc 3: 1. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes > (17:35) 2. Emerald Eyes > (20:36) 3. Long Train Runnin' > (9:12) 4. Drums > (6:00) 5. Chains Of Life (10:57) 6. Stormy Monday (12:00) 7. Back Porch Boogie Blues (3:27) Disc 4: Encore 1. Talk/Tuning...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: Matrix - SBD(Monster XLR>RCA) + Oktava MK012s(FOB Cards, XY) -> Warm Mod Edirol Ua5 -> Monster Optical -> Nomad JB3 (WAV 44.1k)
Max Creek
Mar 1, 2007 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,024

favorite 0

comment 1

Set 1 (Acoustic) Disc 1: 1. Love Makes You Lose Your Mind > (17:07) 2. Calling Elvis > (11:32) 3. Silver Jack (9:02) Disc 2: 1. Crowd (0:23) 2. Back Street Woman (6:48) 3. Sitting In Limbo (8:22) 4. Devil's Heart > (16:53) 5. Windows (12:22) Set 2 (Electric) Disc 3: 1. Mystery Train Part II (6:34) 2. Double Dare > (9:56) 3. Blood Red Roses > (14:41) 4. After Midnight > (12:53) 5. The Field > (14:30) 6. If You Ask Me (11:29) Encore: Disc 4: 1. Crowd/Talk (4:24) 2. Slow Down...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: Matrix - SBD (Monster RCA) + Oktava Mk012s (FOB Cards, ORTF) -> Warm Mod. Edirol Ua5 -> Monster Optical -> Nomad JB3 (WAV 44.1k)
Max Creek
Mar 4, 2007 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,421

favorite 0

comment 1

Set 1: Fire & Brimstone > Windows, Rainbow, Henry > Back Porch Boogie Blues, Devil's Heart > You Can't Always Get What You Want > Cities > Signature. Set 2: Just a Rose > Drums > Who Do You Love, Gypsy Blue, Mama Are You Ready, John Henry > After Midnight > Trippin'. Encores: Will the Circle Be Unbroken, Werewolves of London.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: aud > audio cassettes
Max Creek
Mar 6, 2007 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,664

favorite 0

comment 1

SET 1 Disc 1: 1. If You Ask Me% ---> 2. Columbus Stockade Blues ---> 3. Rainbow ---> 4. The Field ---> 5. ICU SET 2 Disc 2: 1. The Same Things% ---> 2. All Along The Watchtower ---> 3. Wild Side ---> 4. Poetry Jam* ---> 5. Yellow Moon ---> 6. Boogie On Reggae Woman# ---> 7. You're The Only One# Disc 3: 1. Talk 2. Said And Done ---> 3. Scarlet Begonias ---> 4. You Let Me Down Again# ENCORE 5. Just A Rose ---> 6. Werewolves Of London ---> 7. Just A Rose
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: SBD --> DAT @ 44.1k
Max Creek
Mar 11, 2007 Max Creek
etree

eye 1,940

favorite 0

comment 1

Set 1 Disc 1: 1. In The Midnight Hour > 2. Columbus Stockade Blues 3. Emerald Eyes > 4. Ophelia 5. I Will Always See Your Face > 6. Jam > 7. Something Is Forming Set 2 Disc 2: 1. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) > 2. Blood Red Roses > 3. Yellow Moon > 4. For What It's Worth > Disc 3: 1. I Heard It Through The Grapevine > 2. If You Ask Me Encore 3. Crowd 4. Talk/Tuning 5. Man Smart, Woman Smarter
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jam Band, Rock, Bluegrass
Source: Matrix - SBD(Monster RCA) + Oktava Mk012s(FOB Cards, ORTF) -> Warm Mod Edirol Ua5 -> Monster Optical -> Nomad JB3 (WAV 44.1k)